Students Awards

Sl.No	Name of the Students	Year	Name of the Award
1	Ravi Varma, Manoj Kumar, Agastheeswar	2023	CONTENTSTACK CERTIFICATE OF ACHIEVEMENT THIS CERTIFICATE IS PRESENTED TO TEAM FLASH FOR SECURING 2nd PLACE IN QUADSKI AT VASHISHT23 HELD AT IIITDM KACHEEPURAM OF ACHIEVEMENT TO THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERT
2	V.Ezhilarasan	2023	V. Ezhilarasan UPSC CSE-2022 AIR - 523 Eligible for IPS - B.E.Production Engineering(Batch 2016-2020), "We Congratz Mr.V.Ezhilarasan, MIT Campus, Anna University".
3	Prashannaa SR, Jeganath YP, Abishek S, & Deenadhayalan P	2023	Bengaluru, Karnataka, India WGHG-2WM, Aditya Layout, Rajarajeshwari Nagar, Bengaluru, Lat 12:927632* Long 7282716* 24/06/23 04:21 PM GMT +05:30 Won Phase-I first Rank in Aerothon 2023

4	Jaishree P &Harish	2023	Won second place in QUADSKI at VASHISHT'23 held at IITDM Kancheepuram.
5	Soorya Malli Suresh	2023	Won the best blueprint reading award in the SAE Reverse Engineering competition on 12th March 2023 at SAE India Southern Section, Chennai.
6	Keerthana S	2023	Prest International Conference on Advancements in Materials, Manufacturing and Automation MMA-2023 Certificate of Best Paper PRESENTED TO Ms. Keerthans S, MIT. Anna University For presenting a paper titled. IOT based Surveillance Rover with Human Recognition System, co-authored by Premnath S, Vishnuja U and Priyanka S at the First International Conference on Advancements in Materials, Manufacturing and Automation (AMMA-2023) hold during 7-8 April 2023, organized by Department of Mechanical Engineering. Amilia School of Engineering, Chernal, Tamil Nadu, India. Dr. M. Sathishkumar Criguitzing Secretary Dr. M. Sathishkumar Criguitzing Secretary Dr. W. Jayakumar Criguitzin

7	Nithiskumar K	2023	NSS Volunteer from MIT Campus, Anna University, participated in the Tamil Nadu State Republic Day Parade Camp.
8	Esha G, Sathish Chandru K, Sivanathan S &Kaushik S	2022	Sae bicycle competition - 2021 Won Third Prize from SAE India bicycle design competition 2022.
9	Anush Bharathi R	2022	Tamil Nadu Student Innovators (TNSI 2021) Innovator Award
10	Vigneshwaran S	2022	A Mega Vinayagar Portray- International Recognised World Record.

11	Ravivarma R	2022	Caterpillar Cortificate of Appreciation This certificate is proudly presented to Mt./Miss_RAYLVAR HA R of
12	Anush Bharathi R	2021	Won 2 nd Position in the Pack Max competition conducted by Tech fest, IIT Bombay 2021.
13	Anush Bharathi R	2021	Won 2 nd Position in the Electrifying Transportation competition conducted by Tech fest, IIT Bombay 2021.